New Users post here first

Time sensitive announcements and any discussion that doesn't seem to fit anywhere else.

Moderators: BarbaraSher, Tituba

New Users post here first

Postby merk » Thu Oct 05, 2006 5:33 am

Hello, if you are new to the board you will be unable to make any new topics until you have replied at least once to an existing topic. If there is a topic on the board you want to reply to, please go ahead and then you'll be able to start your own topics. Or you can reply to this topic with a brief introduction.
My Blog http://blog.imerk.com
merk
Site Admin
Site Admin

Tigger Waves!

Postby TiggerTammy123 » Thu Oct 05, 2006 10:38 pm

Hi, I'm a newbie. Tigger has lost her bounce, she can't even bounce on the bed because it hurts. She's a lonely, depressed, sad Tigger. So my friend An8el told me that I could sign up here...and get some support for doing some different stuff. I'm going to look around - thanks for having me!
TiggerTammy123
New User
New User

Postby GypsyLady » Sun Oct 08, 2006 9:02 am