So You Think You Can Dance 2015

Time sensitive announcements and any discussion that doesn't seem to fit anywhere else.

Moderators: BarbaraSher, Tituba

So You Think You Can Dance 2015

Postby inspiresuccess » Wed Apr 29, 2015 9:51 pm

Hey there,

Is anyone else obsessed with this show as much as I am? I hope so! The new season will be starting June 1st. If you love this show, please join me to root for our favorites, bite our fingernails during results, laugh and cheer and have a good time!

I'm SOOOOO............. not any good at dancing. BUT............ I love music (and can do that well) and I have a good eye (I'm a visual artist) so I really ENJOY WATCHING AMAZING DANCING. Can't wait for the new season to start. Please join me here on June 1st to kick off the new season!

Inspire Success
inspiresuccess
Mega Poster
Mega Poster

Re: So You Think You Can Dance 2015

Postby inspiresuccess » Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:29 pm

OMG! I thought this started on June 15th and was going to put it on my calendar. I'm glad I checked here. I watch it on HuluPlus which is always a day or two after it airs.

IS ANYONE EXCITED ABOUT THIS SHOW STARTING?????? I hope someone is going to post here and list favorite dancers and favorite performances, etc.

I hope Hulu Plus offers it this season. I'd better check. That's where I watched it last season.
inspiresuccess
Mega Poster
Mega Poster

Postby inspiresuccess » Tue Jun 02, 2015 5:27 pm

Wow! Just watched the first show of the season. I like the new format of State Vs. Street. So many great dancers already.

Anyone else out there loving this show?
inspiresuccess
Mega Poster
Mega Poster

Postby inspiresuccess » Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:15 pm

Does anyone know where I can chat with people who watch this show? I've googled everything I can think of and all I can find is just basic info about the show itself. No people chatting.