Online success team for writers/artists?

Find each other here and set up your own informal Success Teams. Registered leaders will visit and can be asked questions.

Moderators: Tituba, BarbaraSher

Online success team for writers/artists?

Postby Laura » Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:35 pm

Hi all, Would anyone be interested in an online success team geared toward writers, artists, and other creative types? I am envisioning something using a combination of an email group, online chatting, and perhaps teleconferencing.
Laura
Veteran Poster
Veteran Poster

Postby StarvingArtist2 » Thu Aug 23, 2007 12:39 pm

I'd be interested in a success team. I'm a guitarist, writer, actress, filmmaker. Money always stands in my way of achieving my goals--how to make money when you're creative??? I think that when people come together and help each other and put their resources together they can accomplish a lot with very little money. Also I think there's an energy that forms when a bunch of people come together and all work towards encouraging/supporting each other. Yeah, I know it's corny, but that's what I think. Please keep me posted. Meri 8) Hi all, Would anyone be interested in an online success team geared toward writers, artists, and other creative types? I am envisioning something using a combination of an email group, online chatting, and perhaps teleconferencing.
StarvingArtist2
New User
New User

Postby artist » Mon Aug 27, 2007 3:33 pm

I would be interested in having a Buddy as described in Wishcraft. Is anyone interested? I am a decorative artist and would like to have someone to share ideas with. Thanks,
artist
New User
New User

Postby Frenchmom » Mon Sep 03, 2007 8:08 am

Artist, I PMed you. Ghislaine.
Frenchmom
Experienced Poster
Experienced Poster

Postby Laura » Tue Sep 18, 2007 4:29 pm