Schedule 2003

Read Only. Look here for dates, times and contact information. This forum includes information about Barbara's PBS appearances.

Moderator: BarbaraSher

Schedule 2003

Postby BarbaraSher » Sat Jun 14, 2003 4:26 pm

PUBLIC EVENTS Barbara Sher\'s new PBS show, \"Barbara Sher\'s Idea Party\" is airing throughout the country starting November 2003. Below are listed the specific air dates for a few stations. If yours isn\'t listed here, check with your PBS station directly. Many PBS stations are also doing follow-up workshops starting in March, which are listed throughout this email. If you don\'t see your city listed, check with your local PBS station to find out if they will be airing Barbara\'s new show. DECEMBER 2003 Alabama PBS is be airing Barbara Sher\'s new on these dates: Nov 29, 2003 12:30PM Nov 30, 2003 5:00PM Dec 1, 2003 7:00PM Dec 7, 2003 1:00PM San Francisco-KQED will be airing Barbara\'s new show on these dates: Wed, December 3, 2003 -- 1:00am Sat, December 6, 2003 -- 4:00pm Sun, December 7, 2003 -- 8:00am Tue, December 9, 2003 -- 2:00am Wed, December 10, 2003 -- 1:00pm Thu, December 11, 2003 -- 3:00am Sat, December 13, 2003 -- 4:00am San Jose-KTEH will be airing the new show on these dates: Sat Dec 6, 9am Sun Dec 7, Noon Thurs Dec 11, 12:30am 12/4 Barbara will be at CPTV in Hartford, CT. for their pledge drive. Her PBS show, \"Creating Your Second Life After 40\" will air from 8-10pm. Contact phennig@cptv.org for details. 12/6 Los Angeles all day event with Barbara Sher and other speakers, \"Women: Get Motivated!\". Visit www.learningannex.com for details 12/7 San Diego all day event with Barbara Sher and other speakers, \"Women: Get Motivated!\". Visit www.learningannex.com for details [This message has been edited by BarbaraSher (edited December 03, 2003).]
BarbaraSher
Mega Poster
Mega Poster
 
Posts: 6178
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 1999 10:01 pm

Return to Barbara Sher's Schedule of Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest