caught between two stools?

Each dreamer gets one topic. Ready to move toward your dream? Come in and open a topic in your name so we can note your progress, cheer you on, console you, curse your enemies, take up collections and generally keep track of you and your excellent dream.

Moderators: BarbaraSher, Tituba

caught between two stools?

Postby cosmogirl » Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:48 am

Hello wishcrafter! I would love to get your help... I did some wonderful steps in the last year (look under success stories) and I am on my way to follow my dreams. So I was traveling the last six month in wonderful countries and now - back in good old germany - I am building up my own business in nutrition and sports (I studied both). I was making contacts before I left, and now everything is starting to work, doors are opening. So everything sounds perfect (for me), everything worked the way I planned. But I didnt planned to fall in love with canada and especially with one person. Now I can just think about going back and live a life that I didnt know about before. It is activating my other me! But I would risk everything that I was building up already. So I think I must be totally crazy to give up everything like new job cooperation with the institute and all their contacts, like the money from the government, who helps to survive without a moneygiving job. To leave friends and familiy (although I didnt miss them during the travel, because I knew they are always there).... I have a Work&Travel Visa for Canada until April 2010. So there would be a chance to work right now. After that I would need to find an employer, who wants me. He could apply another Visa for me for one year. So I have these two options in my head and cant think about alternatives. How can I find out what I really want? Thanks so much for any idea or experience in such a case! Your cosmogirl
cosmogirl
New Poster
New Poster

Postby Jason » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:11 pm

■■■■■