Help & Advise for Scanner

What should you do when you want to do everything? If you're fascinated by everything, and you've been called dabbler, dilettante, undisciplined, indecisive etc., this forum is for you.

Moderators: Tituba, BarbaraSher

Help & Advise for Scanner

Postby Sinaloe » Mon May 14, 2012 6:00 am

(Hello please tell me where to post this? I could not find the right forum?)
Dear Barbara,

My name is Julia and I am 27 years old and live in Vienna. I am a business administration student and very confused what I want in life or how to get started.
I read your books: “I could do anything If I only knew what” and I am in the middle of your book “Refuse to choose" and already bought the book " Wishcraft How to get what you really want" but have not read it yet. Everytime I read one of your books it feels so good and very logical to implement your advise but then when I do not read it for the next 2 weeks or the daily routine soaked all my power up for “my interests” I cannot continue fulfilling the exercises you describe and the life I want to live. But I also cannot continue with my existing life…it is a daily struggle.

Maybe you could give me some advise with my current situation!