Page 42 of 43

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:34 am
by Jason
"Dessert doesn't count if you eat under an assumed identity." -- Valerie Harper

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 11:01 am
by Jason
"Confidence is 10 percent hard work and 90 percent delusion." -- Tina Fey

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:45 am
by Jason
"My cooking is so bad my kids thought Thanksgiving was to commemorate Pearl Harbor." -- Phyllis Diller

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:37 am
by Jason
"I love Thanksgiving turkey... It's the only time in Los Angeles that you see natural breasts." -- Arnold Schwarzenegger

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:15 pm
by Elaine Glimme
Turkey breasts are anything but natural.

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 10:30 am
by Jason
"Most turkeys taste better the day after; my mother's tasted better the day before." -- Rita Rudner

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:04 pm
by Jason
"You can tell you ate too much for Thanksgiving when you have to let your bathrobe out." -- Jay Leno

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:21 am
by Jason
"Thanksgiving, man. Not a good day to be my pants." -- Kevin James

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:57 am
by Jason
"Thanksgiving is a magical time of year when families across the country join together to raise America's obesity statistics. Personally, I love Thanksgiving traditions: watching football, making pumpkin pie, and saying the magic phrase that sends your aunt storming out of the dining room to sit in her car." -- Stephen Colbert

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:21 am
by Jason
"I don't stop eating when I'm full. The meal isn't over when I'm full. It's over when I hate myself." -- Louis C. K.

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:45 am
by Jason
"It's taken me all my life to learn what not to play." -- Dizzy Gillespie

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 11:47 am
by Jason
"My doctor gave me six months to live, but when I couldn't pay the bill he gave me six months more." -- Walter Matthau

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:21 am
by Jason
"Life is available to anyone no matter what age. All you have to do is grab it." -- Art Carney

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 11:19 am
by Jason
"I’m lost. And it’s my own fault. It’s about time I figured out that I can’t ask people to keep me found." -- Anne Sexton

Re: QUOTE FOR THE DAY

PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2019 11:44 am
by Jason
Esther: You don’t upset me, Fred Sanford, I have the spirit of Christmas!

Fred: And the face of Halloween.